top of page


“The Seven Deadly Sins: pride, sloth, gluttony, envy, anger, lust and greed are not forbidden acts but the passions that lead us into temptation…the stuff that makes us human.” 

(Aviad Kleinberg, 7 Deadly Sins)


"Full of adrenalin this is a great work that was thoroughly stimulating. Erdos is more and more proving her place amongst the group of independent artists”

(Ora Brafman, Dance Talk)


Length: 25 mins


Choreography: Rachel Erdos.

Original Music: Idan Shimoni

Music: Modest Mouse, Rage Against the Machine 

Costumes: Liron Ozeri.

Lighting Design: Jacob Beresy.

Dancers: Yoav Grinberg, Gil Kerer, Amit Marsiano, Adi Boutrous, Snir Nakar, Liron Ozeri.

Photos - Daniel Kaminsky

Ou' (part1)

Ou' (part1)

Watch Now
bottom of page